National Quality Framework – Update 2017

Have you seen the display in the foyer?

As of the 1 Oct 2017 the National Quality Framework which guides practise and policies in Early Childhood Services was updated.

We follow 7 Quality Areas

Quality Area 1 – Educational program and practise

Quality Area 2 – Children’s health and safety

Quality Area 3 – Physical environment

Quality Area 4 – Staffing arrangements

Quality Area 5 – Relationships with children

Quality Area 6 – Collaborative partnerships with families and communities

Quality Area 7 – Governance and leadership.

Please spend some time having a look at the areas and the visuals of practise

Many thanks